Finally! Duterte Announces Names of Local Public Officials who are Involved on Drug Trade

President Rodrigo Duterte on Sunday morning announces the lists of local public officials who are allegedly involved in drug trade. The president said the list is just a first phase, and there are more to come after careful revalidation.

President Duterte mentions many names of judges, government officials and police who are involved in illegal drug trade, these are some of the names that listed on President Duterte’s list.

President Duterte cancels firearms permits of officials allegedly involved in illegal drugs and orders them to surrender it in 24 hrs to PNP.

The names that he mentioned are still innocent until proven guilty and he will give a chance to them to defend their selves in the court.

The names of the judges are:

Judge Mupas of Dasmarinas, Cavite
Judge Reyes of Baguio City
Judge Savelo of Iloilo City
Judge of Casiple Kalibo, Aklan
Judge Rene Gonzales
Judge Navidad of Calbayog City
Judge Dagala of Siargao.


Renaldo Flores of Naguillian, La Union,
Dante Garcia of Tubao, La Union

Martin De Guzman of Bauang, La Union
Marjorie Salazar of Lasam, Cagayan
Cipriano “Goto” Dungao Violago Jr of San Rafael, Bulacan
Marino Morales of Mabalacat, Pampanga
Felix Castillo of Langiden, Abra
Jesus “Boying of Bolinao, Pangasinan
Jose “Pepe” Miranda of Santiago City
Vicente Amante of San Pablo, Laguna
Ryan Dolor of Bauan Batanas
Gamar A. Janihim of Sirawai, Zamboanga Del Norte
David Navarro of Pagadian, Zamboanga Del Sur
Alex Centena of Calinog, Iloilo
Julius Ronald Pacificador of Hamtic, Antique
Jed Mabilog of Iloilo City
Mariano M. Malones of Maasin, Iloilo

Vice Mayors:

Edgardo Trinidad of El Nido, Palawan
Francis Amboy Ansing of Maasin, Iloilo
He also mentions the names of:

Michael “Mike” Rama former Mayor of Cebu City.
Hector Ong of Northen Samar
Rolando Espinosa of Albuera, Leyte
Beda Canamaque of Negros Oriental
Madelyn Ong of Northern Samar
Franz Sabalones of San Fernando, Cebu.
Erwin Tongtong Plagata of Iloilo City.
Ex- Congressman JC Rahman Nava of Guimaras.
Partylist Congressman Jeffrey Selis
Abubakar Karim of Zamboanga del sur
Bobby Alingan of Kolambugan, Lanao Del Norte
Ramin of Iligan City.
Jessie Aguilera of Surigao Del Norte.
Fajad Salik of Marawi City
Macabago of Suguiaran, Lanao Del Sur
Makadatu of Lanao Del Sur.
Rasul Sangki of Ampatuan, Maguindanao.
Montasir M. Sabal of Sultan Sumagka, Maguindanao
Vicman Montawal of Datu Montawal
Samsudin U. Dimaukom of Datu Saudi-Ampatuan, Maguindanao.
Norodin S. Salasal of Datu Salibo, Maguindanao
Benahar Tulawie of Talipao, Sulu.
Andong Parojinog of Ozamiz City
Nova Princess Parojinog of Ozamiz City
Omar Salitario Ali of Marawi
Abdul Sabal of Talitay, Maguindanao
Koto Montawal of Datu Montawal, Maguindanao
Salik of Marawi City
Macabao of Saguiaran, Lanao Del Sur
Ex-Congressman Guillermo A. Romarate, Jr. of Surigao Del Norte.
Board Member Ricardo Parojinog of Ozamiz
Ex Mayor Eriguel of Agoo, La Union


Police Inspector Rolando Batolayan
Retired Police Superintendent Manalo
PNP CIDG Roberto Palisoc
Superintendent Ada
Eric Bueneventura of Navotas

Duterte, on the first part of his speech said there are several individuals who he will not reveal their names, but he asked them to step down from their post instead. he said he cannot humiliate them publicly because they helped them during his campaign, but he asked them to resign.


You can also watch the video of announcement here at ABS-CBN Website.

Facebook Comments
Website is Protected by WordPress Protection from